Business Collaborations

Collaborations in Hong Kong

Active Wear & Swim Wear

  1. Lululemon (http://www.lululemon.com.hk/)
  2. Lorna Jane Active (http://www.lornajane.com.au/)
  3. Pure Apparel (http://be-pure.com/)
  4. Rumi Yoga Wear (http://www.rumiyogawear.com/)
  5. GingerActivO (http://www.gingeractivo.com/)
  6. KEA (http://keagear.com/)
  7. Sukigi Swim (http://sukigiswim.com/)
  8. Omberry (http://www.omberry.com/)
  9. Miss Runner (http://missrunner.com/)
  10. Sista Active (http://sista.com.au/)
  11. Onzie (http://www.onzie.com/)
  12. Titika Active Couture (http://titikaactive.hk/)
  13. Pink Sun Activewear (http://activewearbrazil.com.au)
  14. Public Myth (http://www.publicmyth.com/)
  15. Eagle Rock WERKSHOP (http://www.werkshop.com/)
  16. RAD Polewear (http://radpolewear.com/)
  17. Dragonfly Brand (http://www.dragonflybrand.com/)
  18. Shirtless Apparel (http://www.shirtlessapparel.com/)
  19. JETS Swimwear (https://www.jets.com.au/
  20. Mary Grace Swim (https://www.marygraceswim.com/
  21. Guria Beachwear (http://www.guriabeachwear.com.br/)
  22. Eurvin Swimwear (http://eurvin.com/
  23. WET Swimwear (https://wet-swimwear.com/
  24. RH Swimwear (http://rhswimwear.com.au/
  25. Calavera Swimwear (https://calaveraswimwear.com/
  26. Khongboon Swimwear (http://www.khongboonswimwear.com/)
  27. Femme Jolie (http://fjswim.com/)
  28. Carma Cossies (http://www.carmacossies.com/)
  29. Cesa PH (http://cesaph.com/)
  30. The Sea & Salt (http://theseaandsalt.com/)
  31. Rock the Naked Truth SG (http://www.rockthenakedtruth.com/)




Gyms & Fitness Studios


  1. BounceLimit (http://www.bouncelimit.com/)
  2. Spark Fight & Fitness (http://www.sparkfightfitness.com/)
  3. Studio Fitness (http://studiofitness.com.hk/)




Fashion/ Casual Wear

  1. Ivy Park (http://www.ivypark.com/)
  2. Love, Bonito (http://www.lovebonito.com/
  3. Lane Crawford The Fit Room (http://www.lanecrawford.com/)
  4. Young Hungry Free (http://younghungryfree.com/)
  5. Hunted Dreams (https://www.hunteddreams.com/)
  6. Hunter-Rose Sleepwear (http://www.hunter-rose.com/)
  7. PREMONITION Designs (https://www.premonitiondesigns.com/)
  8. TEE INK (http://www.teeink.com.au/)
  9. TUULLA (http://www.tuulla.com/)
  10. Tutu le Petite (http://www.tutulepetite.com/)
  11. 7heory of Seven (http://www.theoryofseven.com/)
  12. Nassa (http://www.shopnassa.com/)
  13. Bluebelle (http://www.shopbluebelle.com/)
  14. Rosaliedress.co (http://rosaliedress.co/)




Health F&B, Nutrition & Supplement


Accessories, Watches, Shoes & Bags

  1. MVMT Watches (http://www.mvmtwatches.com/)
  2. Yoga Design Lab (http://www.yogadesignlab.com/)
  3. Casetify (http://www.casetify.com/)
  4. Côte&Ciel (http://www.coteetciel.com/)
  5. Soul Electronics (http://www.soulelectronics.com/)
  6. Louella Odié (http://louellaodie.com/)
  7. BirkSun (http://birksun.com/)
  8. Happy Plugs (https://happyplugs.com/)
  9. Festival Sunglasses (http://www.festival-sunglasses.com/)
  10. 1:Face Charity Watch (http://1face.com/)
  11. Calean J Clare (http://www.caleanjclare.com/)
  12. State of Charm (http://www.stateofcharm.com/)
  13. The Peach Box (http://www.thepeachbox.com/)
  14. SHASHI (http://www.shopshashi.com/)
  15. Style Jury (http://www.stylejury.com.au/)
  16. Fay with Love (https://faywithlove.com/)
  17. MONOCOZZI (http://www.monocozzi.com/)
  18. Sashka Co. (http://sashkaco.com/)
  19. Flash Tattoos (http://www.flashtat.com/)
  20. Tidepool Love (http://tidepoolhawaii.com/)
  21. Dainty and Bold (http://www.daintyandbold.com/)
  22. My Sassy Stash (http://mysassystash.com/)
  23. Milly Borkovic (http://www.millyborkovic.com/)
  24. Size 8.25 (http://www.size825.com/)
  25. XprintO (https://xprinto.com/)
  26. Xanna Reis (http://xannareis.com/)
  27. Passpotter (https://instagram.com/passpotter/)
  28. antyk butyk (http://www.antykbutyk.com/)
  29. SNAPTATS (http://snaptattoos.com/)
  30. Legend Wearable (https://www.legendwearable.com/)




Beauty Care & Others (Lifestyle)

  1. Luk Beautifood (https://lukbeautifood.com)
  2. Chinta Island (http://www.chintaisland.com/)
  3. Vanity Planet (http://vanityplanet.com/)
  4. Meiskin Natural Skincare (http://www.meiskin.com.au/)
  5. Luckies of London (https://www.luckies.co.uk/)
  6. Hello Hair (http://hellohair.com.au/)
  7. Eco Coco (https://ecococo.com.au/)
  8. The Smile Bar (http://www.the-smile-bar.com.hk/)
  9. Lani (http://lovelani.com/)
  10. SummerLove (http://summerlove.com.au/)
  11. Candy From a Stranger (http://www.candyfromastranger.net/)
  12. Affirmation Fitness (http://affirmation-fitness.com/)
  13. DinnDinn (http://dinndinn.com/)
  14. Snupps (https://www.snupps.com/)
  15. Marble Sounds (http://www.marblesounds.com/)



Photography & Makeup
  1. Amy Law Photography (http://www.amylawphotography.com/)
  2. Bowielamakeup (https://www.facebook.com/bowielamakeup)

No comments:

Post a Comment